Skip to content

Bears Ears Inter-Tribal Coalition — 2016

Radio interviews:

Monday, June 13th:

Regina — 11:50 am EST/9:50 am Mountain: five minute taped interview on Metro Radio Networks (National).

Soundbite 1

Tuesday, June 14th:

Carleton — 10:30 am EST/8:30 am Mountain: ten minute taped interview on WCSR-FM (Flint, MI).

Soundbite 1

Carleton — 12:10 pm EST/10:10 am Mountain: ten minute taped interview on WSVA-AM/FM (Harrisonburg, VA).

Soundbite 1

Regina — 3:00 pm EST/1:00 pm Mountain: thirty minute taped interview on K State Radio Network (15 NPR affiliates in KS).

Soundbite 1

Soundbite 2

Friday, June 17th:

Regina — 8:30 am EST/6:30 am Mountain: five minute live interview on WHIP-AM (Charlotte, NC).

Soundbite 1

Regina — 9:30 am EST/7:30 am Mountain: seven minute taped interview on WCSM-AM (Dayton, OH).

Soundbite 1

Regina — 10:15 am EST/8:15 am Mountain: ten minute taped interview on WCCI-FM (Quad Cities IL/IA).

Soundbite 1

Tuesday, June 21st:

Walter Phelps — 5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm Arizona time: ten minute taped interview on Arizona Net./California Radio Net. (Arizona/California): Note: Need a tribal Arizona spokesperson for a quick interview.

Soundbite 1

Friday, June 24th:

Regina — 8:30 am EST/6:30 am Mountain: five minute live interview on WHIP-AM (Charlotte, NC): Part 2.

Soundbite 1

Regina — 9:10 am EST/7:10 am Mountain: ten minute taped interview on WAMV-AM (Roanoke, VA).

Soundbite 1

Mark Maryboy — 10:15 am EST/8:15 am Mountain: ten minute taped interview on WCCI-FM (Quad Cities IL/IA): Part 2

Soundbite 1

Regina — 11:30 am EST/9:30 am Mountain: five minute taped interview on WDUK-AM (Havana, IL).

 

Learn more about TCI’s Radio Media Tour service.

%d bloggers like this: