Conservation Lands Foundation RMT — 2017

Radio interviews:

Monday, October 9th:

Brian Sybert — 8:40 am EST, 6:40 am Mountain: ten minute live interview on Sirius Radio Network (National).

Soundbite 1

Soundbite 2

Soundbite 3

Monday, October 16th:

Brian Sybert — 9:30 am EST, 7:30 am Mountain: fifteen minute live interview on ValderBeeBee Show (Dallas, TX/National).

Soundbite 1

Tuesday, October 17th:

Brian Sybert — 10:10 am EST, 8:10 am Mountain: fifteen minute live interview on Josh Tolley Show (National).

Soundbite 1

Brian Sybert — 5:05 pm EST, 3:05 pm Mountain: fifteen minute live interview on WENG-AM (Tampa Bay, FL).

Soundbite 1

Monday, October 23rd:

Brian Sybert — 9:10 am: ten minute live interview on WOND/WONZ-AM (Atlantic City, NJ).

Soundbite 1

Tuesday, October 24th:

Brian Sybert — 9:30 am: seven minute taped interview on WCSM-AM (Dayton, OH).

Soundbite 1

Peter Metcalf — 10:00 am: twenty minute taped interview on KVNU-AM (Salt Lake City, UT).

Soundbite 1

 

Learn more about TCI’s Radio Media Tour service.