The Wilderness Society RMT — 2015

Radio interviews:

Wednesday, August 26th:

11:00 am Mountain Time/1:00 pm Eastern Time: ten minute taped interview on KOTO-FM (Telluride/Denver, CO).

Soundbite

Thursday, August 27th:

12:00 pm Pacific Time/3:00 pm Eastern Time: fifteen minute live interview on KGMI-AM – Progressive Talk Radio (Bellingham, WA).

Soundbite

Tuesday, September 1st:

9:06 am Mountain Time/11:06 am Eastern Time: twenty minute live interview on KPCW-FM (Park City, UT)/Show is called “This Green Earth.”

Soundbite

Thursday, September 3rd:

9:00 am Mountain Time/11:00 am Eastern Time: ten minute live interview on KRDO-AM (Colorado Springs, CO).

Soundbite

Tuesday, September 8th:

7:15 am Central Time/8:15 am Eastern Time: ten minute live interview on KXYL-FM (Brownwood/Ft. Worth, TX).

Soundbite

5:15 pm Mountain Time/7:15 pm Eastern Time: fifteen minute taped interview on KRCL-FM (Salt Lake City, UT).

Soundbite

Thursday, September 10th:

9:00 am Mountain Time/11:00 am Eastern Time: one hour live interview on KGVO-FM (Missoula, MT).

Soundbite

Friday, September 11th:

8:00 am Mountain Time/10:00 am Eastern Time: ten minute taped interview on KORE-FM (Wenatchee, WA).

Soundbite

7:30 am Alaska Time/9:30 am Mountain Time/11:30 am Eastern Time: ten minute live interview on KVNT-AM/FM (Wasilla, AK).

Soundbite

 

Learn more about TCI’s Radio Media Tour service.